Annex

All prophets declared they never ask for any wage.

The people of Noah disbelieved the messenger. Their brother Noah said to them, “Would you not be righteous? I am an honest messenger to you – observe God and obey me. I do not ask you for any pay – my pay comes from God – the Lord of the Universe”. (26:105-109)

The community of ‘Ad disbelieved the messengers. Their brother Hood said to them, “Would you not be righteous? I am an honest messenger to you. Observe God and obey me. I do not ask you for any wage, my wage comes from God – the Lord of the Universe”. (26:123-127)

The community of Thamud disbelieved the messengers. Their brother Saleh said to them, “Would you not be righteous? I am an honest messenger to you. Observe God and obey me. I do not ask you for any wage – my wage comes from God – the Lord of the Universe”. (26:141-145)

The people of Lot disbelieved the messengers. Their brother Lot said to them, “Would you not be righteous? I am an honest messenger to you. Observe God and obey me. I do not ask you for a y wage – my wage comes from God – the Lord of Universe”. (26:160-164)

The people of Midyan disbelieved the messengers. Their brother Shu’ib said to them, “Would you be righteous? I am an honest messenger to you – observe God and obey me. I do not ask you for any wage – my wage comes from God – the Lord of Universe”. (26:176-180)

Leave a Reply

